html5 templates

by Tiny Men With Forks
11 Dec 2012 | DCU001

1. Fat Guy Theme Song (Acoustic Version) 02:06
2. TOSS (The Oral Sex Song) 02:57
3. The Game 02:08
4. Caelum Monstrum 02:42
5. M.P.S. 01:13
6. Death by Space Wizard 00:59 

Obscure Reference album cover

Warning!: These recordings may contain explicit and/or offensive content and is probably not suitable for anyone. You have been warned.

This EP contains previously unpublished and demo recordings.

"M.P.S." and "Death by Space Wizard" were recorded in 2001 Jacksonville, FL on a 4-Track tape recorder. All other song recorded 2010 Indianapolis, IN on a digital 8-Track recorder.

All songs written and performed by C. Everett Bell. 

Privacy Policy

© Copyright 2018 Dead Cow Universe - All Rights Reserved